Our Adoption Centers:

Cocoa Shelter & Sanctuary

1020 Cox Road
Cocoa, FL 32926
Phone: (321) 636-3343 ext. 201
Fax: (321) 636-0127
adopt@brevardhumanesociety.com

Hours:
Mon., Tues., Sat. & Sun.
11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wed., Thurs. & Fri.
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Merritt Island Adoption Center

155 Pioneer Road
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: (321) 636-3343 ext. 214
miadopt@brevardhumanesociety.com

Summer Hours:
Monday – Saturday
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Lunch: Closed from 12 noon – 1 p.m. (Daily)

Closed on Sundays

 

Theresa Clifton, Executive Director
(321) 636-3343 ext: 204 • director@brevardhumanesociety.com

Robin Ruhe, Shelter Manager
(321) 636-3343 ext. 205 • shelter.manager@brevardhumanesociety.com

Alex Tisdail,  Outreach Coordinator
(321) 636-3343 ext: 207 • volunteer.coordinator@brevardhumanesociety.com

Rhonda Wetherington, Media Specialist
(321) 636-3343 ext. 209 • media@brevardhumanesociety.com

Event Coordinator
(321) 636-3343 ext. 218 • events@brevardhumanesociety.com

Melissa Crawford, Chapel Services
(321) 636-3343 ext: 208 • chapel.services@brevardhumanesociety.com

Kennel Manager
(321) 636-3343 ext. 202 • kennel.manager@brevardhumanesociety.com

Michelle Deaton, Foster & Rescue Program Coordinator
(321) 636-3343 ext. 207 • foster.program@brevardhumanesociety.com

Low Cost Spay/Neuter & Wellness Clinic
1020 Cox Road, Cocoa FL 32926
(321) 636-3343 ext: 212 • clinic@brevardhumanesociety.com

Heavenly Paws Chapel & Cremation Services
1020 Cox Road, Cocoa FL 32926
(321) 636-3343 ext: 208 • chapel@brevardhumanesociety.com

Brevard Humane Society – Molly Mutt Thrift Shops
Molly Mutt I Thrift Shop   – 2525 N Courtenay Pkwy Merritt Island FL 32953 (321) 459-1525
Molly Mutt II Thrift Shop  – 728 East New Haven Ave Melbourne FL 32901   (321) 951-3607
Molly Mutt III Thrift Shop – 876 US Highway 1 Rockledge FL 32955              (321) 638-8950
Molly Mutt IV Thrift Shop – 2890 Palm Bay Rd NE Palm Bay FL 32905         (321) 951-2777